Data protection notice

Introduction

We, the Bergila srl, hereby inform you in accordance with Article 13 of the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (hereinafter referred to as “GDPR”) on the processing of person data concerning you (hereinafter referred to as “Your Data”) when you visit our webshop, which you reach at www.bergila.com (hereinafter referred to as “Webshop”), or when you make a purchase in it.

The present notice does not concern other websites, including those to which we may refer by link. In fact, we have no influence on such third-party websites.

Data controller and contact details

We, the Bergila srl, are the data controller within the meaning of Article 4(7) GDPR as we determine the purposes and means of the processing of Your Data.

Our contact details are:

Bergila srl
Weiherplatz 8,
I-39030 Pfalzen
South Tyrol/Italy

Phone: +39 0474 565 373
E-Mail: info@bergila.com

Categories of data and purposes of the processing

The categories of data we process, and relevant purposes, depend on whether you (a) just visit our Webshop or (b) you also make a purchase.

  • Log data: If you visit our Webshop – as with any other website as well – your browser (e.g. Internet Explorer or Safari) automatically sends information to the server of our Webshop. Such information is temporarily stored in a server log file and therefore called log data. Log data may include, in particular, the IP address of your terminal equipment (e.g. computer, smartphone or tablet), the time stamp of access (date, time, time difference), the content of the request (specific page), the HTTP status code (e.g. “200” for a successful request), the amount of data sent (bytes) and information on the browser used and the operating system of your terminal equipment (e.g. Windows or iOS).
    Log data may be processed for the following purposes: (i) for establishing a connection between your terminal equipment and our Webshop; (ii for evaluating system security and stability and for identifying errors; and (iii) for investigating abusive page accesses (e.g. DoS/DDoS attacks). Such processing is based on our overriding legitimate interests (article 6(1)(f) GDPR) clearly resulting from the said purposes.
  • Data necessary for a purchase: If you wish to make a purchase in our Webshop, we process your first and last name, your e-mail address, your geographical address and delivery address as well as payment data. These data are necessary for the conclusion of a relevant contract and the processing of your order (e.g. for sending the confirmation of the order and delivering the goods) as well as for accounting and tax purposes. Such processing is necessary in order to take steps prior to entering into a contract or for the performance of a contract (Article 6(1)(b) GDPR). If you are an Italian customer and wish to receive an invoice, we are also legally obliged to process your fiscal code. Such processing is thus based on a legal obligation (Article 6(1)(c) GDPR in conjunction with Article 21 of the Italian Decree of the President of the Republic of 26 October 1972, no. 633).
    The provision of these data – with the exception of your fiscal code – is thus a requirement necessary to enter into a contract. On the other hand, dhe provision of the fiscal code is, as described above, required by law if you are an Italian customer and wish to receive an invoice. If you do not provide us with your fiscal code, we can still conclude a contract with you, but we will not be able to issue an invoice.

We may also process Your Data if and to the extent that this is necessary for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims. Such processing is based on our overriding legitimate interests (article 6(1)(f) GDPR) clearly resulting from the said purposes.

Recipients of your data

In the following we inform you to which categories of recipients Your Data can be disclosed if and to the extent this is necessary within the scope of the above-mentioned purposes:

  • Log data: Categories of recipients: (i) our employees who, under our direct authority, are authorised to process Your Data and subject to an obligation of confidentiality; (ii) our external IT service providers (e.g. hosting provider), acting as processors who are bound to us by a relevant processor agreement and subject to an obligation of confidentiality15; and (iii) our external advisers (e.g. IT advisers), who we have obliged to maintain confidentiality. Disclosures of Your Data to such recipients are also based on our overriding legitimate interests (Article 6(a)(f) GDPR) in efficient business management.
  • Data necessary for a purchase: Categories of recipients: (i) our employees who, under our direct authority, are authorised to process Your Data and subject to an obligation of confidentiality; (ii) our external IT service providers (e.g. hosting provider), acting as processors who are bound to us by a relevant processor agreement and subject to an obligation of confidentiality; (iii) our external advisers (e.g. IT- and tax advisers), who have committed themselves to confidentiality or are under an appropriate statutory obligation of confidentiality; and (iv) other external service providers (e.g. postal and shipping service providers), who are typically used in online trading. Disclosures of Your Data to such recipients are also based on our overriding legitimate interests (Article 6(a)(f) GDPR) in efficient business management. Moreover, if you are a foreign private customer or if, as described in point 3(b) above, you are an Italian private customer and wish to receive an invoice, we are legally obliged to send the invoice data to the Revenue Agency. This is thus based on a legal obligation (Article 6(1)(c) GDPR in conjunction with Article 1(3) or 1(3-bis) of the Italian Legislative Decree of 5 August 2015, no. 127).

If the processing of Your Data becomes necessary for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims, Your Data can typically also be disclosed, in particular, to lawyers, experts and judicial authorities.

No transfer to third countries or international organisations

We do not intend to transfer Your Data to a third country (e.g. USA or China) or international organisations.

No automated individual decision-making

You are not subject to a decision based solely on automated processing, including profiling, within the meaning of Article 22(1) GDPR.

Retention periods

A distinction has to be made between the different categories of data also with regard to the period for which Your Data will be stored:

  • Log data: These data are automatically deleted after 7 days, unless a security incident occurs (e.g. a DOS or DDoS attack). In this latter case the log data will be stored until we have resolved the incident. If legal claims are established, exercised or defended in this connection, the further retention is determined by relevant prescription periods.
  • Data necessary for a purchase: These data are, first of all, stored until the sales contract has been fully performed. Further storage will then be depend on the relevant accounting and tax retention periods and will thus be based on legal obligations (Article 6(1)(c) GDPR in conjunction with Article 2220 of the Italian Civil Code, Article 39(2) of the Italian Decree of the President of the Republic of 26 October 1972, no. 633 and the Italian Legislative Decree of 7 March 2005, no. 82 in conjunction with the Italian Ministerial Decree of 17 June 2014).20 Moreover, any further storage is subject to prescription periods if legal claims are to be, in this connection, established, exercised or defended. This processing is based on our overriding legitimate interests (article 6(1)(f) GDPR) resulting from the said purposes.

Data Security

The transmission of information over the internet is, unfortunately, never completely secure. However, we protect our Webshop against data breaches through appropriate technical and organisational measures. In particular, data in our Webshop is transmitted in encrypted form. For such purposes, we use the cryptographic protocol SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) and TLS (Transport Layer Security).

Your legal rights

We are required to mention the following rights under the GDPR:

  • Access: Subject to the conditions of Article 15 GDPR, you have the right to obtain from us confirmation as to whether or not personal data concerning you are being processed. Where this is the case, you have the right to obtain the information listed in the said provision and a copy of Your Data.
  • Rectification: Subject to the conditions of Article 16 GDPR, you have the right to obtain from us without undue delay the rectification of inaccurate data and to have incomplete data completed.
  • Erasure: Subject to the conditions of Article 17 GDPR, you have the right to obtain from us the erasure of Your Data without undue delay. Such “right to be forgotten” shall not apply to the extent that processing is necessary, for example, for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims.
  • Restriction: Subject to the conditions of Article 18 GDPR, you have the right to obtain from us restriction of processing where one of the prerequisites set forth in the said provision are met. Such a prerequisite is met, for example, where you contest the accuracy of Your Data. In this case, restriction can be obtained for a period enabling us to verify the accuracy of the data.
  • Data portability: Subject to the conditions of Article 20 GDPR, you have the right to receive Your Data in a structured, commonly used and machinereadable format and to have the them transmitted directly to another controller, where technically feasible.
  • Objection: Where Your Data is processed based on our legitimate interests (Article 6(1)(f) GDPR) and subject to the conditions of Article 21 GDPR, you have the right to object, on grounds relating to your particular situation, at any time to processing of Your Data. Where the legal requirements are met, we will then no longer process Your Data.

You can exercise these rights by sending us a relevant e-mail to info@bergila.com. Please note, however, that further restrictions and possibly an exclusion of these rights may result from the GDPR itself.

Moreover, and without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of your habitual residence, place of work or place of the alleged infringement, if you consider that the processing of Your Data infringes the GDPR (Article 77 GDPR).

The lead supervisory authority competent for us is:

Garante per la protezione dei dati personali
Piazza Venezia n. 11
00187 Roma
https://www.garanteprivacy.it/

Changes to this notice

We may change this notice at any time with effect for the future. This may occur, for example, as a result of the further development of data protection law (also in light of new court rulings) or a change in our processing activities.

What are Cookies?

Cookies are small text files that are stored in your terminal equipment (e.g. computer, smartphone or tablet). A cookie provides the party that has set the cookie with certain information, which can vary greatly depending on the cookie. Certain cookies, in fact, only enable certain functionality of a given website, while other cookies enable an analysis of the user’s surfing behaviour beyond that given website for marketing or even political purposes.

The use of cookies and similar technologies (e.g. social plugins) require the consent of the user, unless they qualify as so called “technical cookies”. Technical cookies are those cookies that are either (a) used for the sole purpose of carrying out the transmission of a communication over an electronic communications network or (b) strictly necessary in order for the provider of an information society service (e.g. a webshop operator) requested by the user to provide the service (e.g. a shopping basket functionality).

What cookies are being used?

On our website www.bergila.com, we only use the technical cookies described in the following table, which do not require consent or a cookie banner:

Technical Cookies

The Site uses only "technical" cookies, such as navigation or browser cookies, functional cookies and analytical cookies.

  • Navigation or browser cookies
    Navigation or browser cookies are set. These guarantee the normal navigation and use of the website, i.e. navigation within the site becomes more functional and optimized.
  • Functional cookies
    In addition, so-called functional cookies are placed. These are absolutely necessary in order to provide the services expressly requested by the user.
  • Analytical cookies
    Finally, analytical cookies are envisaged, used exclusively by the website operator and are used to collect aggregate and anonymous information on the number of visitors and the pages they have visited.

Third party cookies 

For the third-party cookies: from Google Analytics, the user can check the information letter and the request for consent at the following links: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245

  • Cookies for analysis of third party services 
    These cookies are used to collect information about the use of the website by anonymous users: pages called up, time spent on the site, origin of website visitors, geographical origin, age, gender and preferences for targeted marketing campaigns. These cookies are sent from third party domains outside the Site.
  • Cookies to supplement third-party products and software features 
    These cookies supplement features developed by third parties within the Site, such as icons and preferences provided on social networks to share a site's content or use third-party software services (such as software to create custom maps or other software that provides additional services). These cookies are sent from third-party domains and from partner sites that offer their functions within the Site.
  • Profiling Cookies
    These are cookies that are sent by third parties through the Site and are used to create user profiles with a view to the subsequent delivery of user-specific advertising messages by the same third party.

How can Cookies be blocked or deleted?

You can block cookies in the settings of your browser as a preventive measure or delete cookies already set. However, blocking, in particular, technical cookies may affect the functionality of our website.

You can click on the following links to find out more about the options for managing cookies on selected browsers:

If you are using a browser that is not listed above, you can probably find more information on your browser’s website.

 

Version: August 2020

Datenschutzhinweise

Einleitung

Wir, die Bergila GmbH, informieren Sie hiermit gemäß Artikel 13 der Datenschutz- Grundverordnung (EU) 2016/679 (nachfolgend „DSGVO“ genannt) darüber, wie wir Sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten (nachfolgend „Ihre Daten“ genannt) verarbeiten, wenn Sie unseren Webshop besuchen, den Sie unter www.bergila.com erreichen (nachfolgend „Webshop“ genannt), oder in diesem einkaufen.

Diese Hinweise betreffen keine anderen Websites, und zwar auch nicht solche, auf die wir gegebenenfalls per Link verweisen. Wir haben nämlich keinen Einfluss auf solche Websites Dritter.

Verantwortlicher und Kontaktdaten

Wir, die Bergila GmbH, sind verantwortlich für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten im Sinne von Artikel 4 Nummer 7 DSGVO, zumal wir über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten entscheiden.

Unsere Kontaktdaten lauten:

Bergila GmbH
Weiherplatz 8,
I-39030 Pfalzen
Südtirol/Italien

Telefon: +39 0474 565 373
E-Mail: info@bergila.com

Datenkategorien und Zwecke der Verarbeitung

Welche Daten wir für welche Zwecke verarbeiten hängt davon ab, ob Sie (a) unseren Webshop lediglich aufrufen oder (b) auch einen Einkauf tätigen.

  • Protokolldaten: Beim Aufrufen unseres Webshops – wie beim Aufrufen jeder anderen Website auch – sendet Ihr Browser (z. B. Internet Explorer oder Safari) automatisch Informationen an den Server unseres Webshops. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einer Server-Protokolldatei (sog. Server-Logfile) gespeichert und daher Protokolldaten genannt. Zu den Protokolldaten gehören insbesondere die IP-Adresse Ihres Endgeräts (z. B. Computer, Smartphone oder Tablet), der Zeitstempel des Zugriffs (Datum, Uhrzeit, Zeitverschiebung), der Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite), der http-Statuscode (z. B. „200“ für erfolgreiche Anfrage), die Menge der gesendeten Daten (Byte) und Informationen zum verwendeten Browser und dem Betriebssystem Ihres Endgeräts (z. B. Windows oder iOS).
    Die Protokolldaten können für folgende Zwecke verarbeitet werden: (i) für den Verbindungsaufbau zwischen Ihrem Endgerät und unseres Webshops; (ii) zur Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und-stabilität sowie zur Fehleridentifikation; und (iii) zur Aufklärung missbräuchlicher Seitenzugriffe (z. B. DoS- oder DDoS-Angriffe). Grundlage hierfür sind unsere überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe f DSGVO), die sich klar aus den genannten Zwecken ergeben.
  • Für den Einkauf erforderliche Daten: Wenn Sie in unserem Webshop einkaufen möchten, verarbeiten wir Ihren Vor- und Nachnamen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Anschrift und Lieferadresse sowie die Zahlungsdaten. Diese Daten sind für einen entsprechenden Vertragsabschluss und die Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung (z. B. für die Zusendung der Bestellbestätigung und Lieferung der Waren) sowie für buchhalterische und steuerliche Belange erforderlich. Grundlage hierfür ist die Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen bzw. die Erfüllung eines Vertrages (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe b DSGVO). Wenn Sie als italienischer Privatkunde eine Rechnung wünschen, sind wir ferner gesetzlich verpflichtet, auch Ihre Steuernummer zu verarbeiten. Grundlage hierfür ist somit eine rechtliche Verpflichtung (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe c DSGVO in Verbindung mit Artikel 21 des italienischen Dekrets des Präsidenten der Republik vom 26. Oktober 1972, Nr. 633).
    Die Bereitstellung dieser Daten – mit Ausnahme Ihrer Steuernummer – ist somit für einen Vertragsabschluss erforderlich. Die Bereitstellung der Steuernummer ist hingegen, wie oben beschrieben, dann gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, wenn Sie als italienischer Privatkunde eine Rechnung wünschen. Wenn Sie uns die Steuernummer nicht bereitstellen, können wir zwar einen Vertrag mit Ihnen abschließen, Ihnen aber keine Rechnung ausstellen.

Wir können Ihre Daten auch verarbeiten, wenn und soweit dies zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist. Grundlage hierfür sind unsere überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe f DSGVO), die sich klar aus diesen Zwecken ergeben.

Empfänger der Daten

Nachfolgend informieren wir Sie, welchen Kategorien von Empfängern im Rahmen der oben genannten Zwecke Ihre Daten – wenn und soweit erforderlich – offengelegt werden können:

  • Protokolldaten: Kategorien von Empfängern: (i) unsere Mitarbeiter, die unter unserer unmittelbaren Verantwortung befugt sind, Ihre Daten zu verarbeiten und die wir zur Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet haben; (ii) unsere externen ITDienstleister (z. B. Hosting-Provider), die als Auftragsverarbeiter handeln und die wir durch einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung an uns gebunden und zur Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet haben15; und (iii) unsere externen Berater (z. B. IT-Berater), die wir zur Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet haben. Die Offenlegungen Ihrer Daten an diese Empfänger entsprechen auch unseren überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe f DSGVO) an effizienter Betriebsführung.
  • Für den Einkauf erforderliche Daten: Kategorien von Empfängern: (i) unsere Mitarbeiter, die unter unserer unmittelbaren Verantwortung befugt sind, Ihre Daten zu verarbeiten und die wir zur Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet haben; (ii) unsere externen ITDienstleister (z. B. Hosting-Provider), die als Auftragsverarbeiter handeln und die wir durch einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung an uns gebunden und zur Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet haben; (iii) unsere externen Berater (z. B. IT- und Steuerberater), die wir entweder zur Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet haben oder einer angemessenen gesetzlichen Verschwiegenheitspflicht unterliegen; und (iv) weitere externe Dienstleister (z. B. Post- und Versanddienstleister), die im Online-Handel typischerweise herangezogen werden. Offenlegungen Ihrer Daten an diese Kategorien von Empfänger entsprechen auch unseren überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe f DSGVO) an effizienter Betriebsführung. Wenn Sie ein ausländischer Privatkunde sind oder, wie oben unter Punkt 3(b) beschrieben, als italienischer Privatkunde eine Rechnung wünschen, sind wir ferner gesetzlich verpflichtet, die Rechnungsdaten an die Agentur der Einnahmen zu senden. Dies erfolgt somit auf der Grundlage einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe c DSGVO in Verbindung mit Artikel 1 Absatz 3 bzw. 3-bis des italienischen gesetzesvertretenden Dekrets vom 5. August 2015, Nr. 127).

Sofern die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich sein sollte, können Ihre Daten typischerweise insbesondere auch Rechtsanwälten, Sachverständigen und Gerichtsbehörden offengelegt werden.

Keine Übermittlung an Drittländer oder Internationale Organisationen

Wir beabsichtigen nicht, Ihre Daten an Drittländer (z. B. USA oder China) oder internationale Organisationen zu übermitteln.

Keine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung

Es erfolgt keine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling im Sinne von Artikel 22 Absatz 1 DSGVO.

Speicherdauer

Auch hinsichtlich der Speicherdauer ist zwischen den unterschiedlichen Kategorien von Daten wie folgt zu unterscheiden:

  • Protokolldaten: Diese Daten werden nach 7 Tagen automatisch gelöscht, es sei denn es tritt ein Sicherheitsvorfall (z. B. ein DoS- oder DDoS-Angriff) auf. In diesem Fall werden die Protokolldaten so lange gespeichert, bis wir den Vorfall beseitigt und aufgeklärt haben. Wenn in diesem Zusammenhang Rechtsansprüche geltend gemacht, ausgeübt oder verteidigt werden, richtet sich die weitere Speicherdauer nach den damit zusammenhängenden Verjährungsfristen.
  • Für den Einkauf erforderliche Daten: Diese Daten werden in erster Linie so lange gespeichert, bis der Kaufvertrag vollständig abgewickelt worden ist. Die weitere Speicherung richtet sich anschließend nach den einschlägigen buchführungs- und steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen, die somit auf der Grundlage von rechtlichen Verpflichtungen erfolgt (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe c DSGVO in Verbindung mit Artikel 2220 des italienischen Zivilgesetzbuches, Artikel 39 Absatz 2 des italienischen Dekrets des Präsidenten der Republik vom 26. Oktober 1972, Nr. 633 und dem italienischen gesetzesvertretenden Dekret vom 7. März 2005, Nr. 82 in Verbindung mit dem italienischen Ministerialdekret vom 17. Juni 2014). Zudem richtet sich eine weitere Speicherung nach den Verjährungsfristen, wenn Rechtsansprüche im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Einkauf geltend gemacht, ausgeübt oder verteidigt werden. Grundlage hierfür sind unsere überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe f DSGVO), die aus den genannten Zwecken folgen.

Datensicherheit

Übertragungen von Informationen über das Internet sind leider niemals vollständig sicher. Wir sichern unseren Webshop aber durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen gegen Datenpannen ab. Daten werden in unserem Webshop insbesondere verschlüsselt übertragen. Wir setzen hierfür das Verschlüsselungsprotokoll SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) und TLS (Transport Layer Security) ein.

Ihre Rechte

Wir haben auf die folgenden Rechte aus der DSGVO hinzuweisen:

  • Auskunft: Sie haben unter den Voraussetzungen von Artikel 15 DSGVO das Recht, von uns eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob Sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden. Ist dies der Fall, haben Sie das Recht, die im genannten Artikel aufgeführten Informationen sowie eine Kopie Ihrer Daten zu erhalten.
  • Berichtigung: Sie haben unter den Voraussetzungen von Artikel 16 DSGVO das Recht, von uns unverzüglich die Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten sowie die Vervollständigung Ihrer Daten zu verlangen.
  • Löschung: Sie haben unter den Voraussetzungen von Artikel 17 DSGVO das Recht, von uns zu verlangen, dass Ihre Daten unverzüglich gelöscht werden. Dieses Recht auf „Vergessenwerden“ gilt z. B. nicht, soweit die Verarbeitung zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist.
  • Einschränkung: Sie haben unter den Voraussetzungen von Artikel 18 DSGVO das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, wenn eine im genannten Artikel beschriebene Voraussetzung gegeben ist. Eine solche Voraussetzung liegt z. B. dann vor, wenn Sie die Richtigkeit Ihrer Daten bestreiten. In diesem Fall kann die Einschränkung für eine Dauer verlangt werden, die es uns ermöglicht, die Richtigkeit der Daten zu überprüfen.
  • Datenübertragbarkeit: Sie haben unter den Voraussetzungen von Artikel 20 DSGVO das Recht, Ihre Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten und die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen, soweit dies technisch machbar ist.
  • Widerspruch: Sofern Ihre Daten auf der Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen (Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe f DSGVO) verarbeitet werden, haben Sie unter den Voraussetzungen von Artikel 21 DSGVO das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Widerspruch einzulegen. Sofern die gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen vorliegen, verarbeiten wir fortan Ihre Daten nicht mehr.

Sie können diese Rechte ausüben, indem Sie uns eine entsprechende E-Mail an info@bergila.com senden. Bitte beachten Sie allerdings, dass sich weitere Einschränkungen und gegebenenfalls ein Ausschluss dieser Rechte aus der DSGVO selbst ergeben können.

Ferner haben Sie unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedstaat Ihres Aufenthaltsorts, Ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt (Artikel 77 DSGVO).

Die für uns zuständige federführende Aufsichtsbehörde ist:

Garante per la protezione dei dati personali
Piazza Venezia n. 11
00187 Roma
https://www.garanteprivacy.it/

Änderung dieser Hinweise

Wir können diese Hinweise mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit ändern oder ergänzen. Dies kann etwa in Folge der Fortentwicklung des Datenschutzrechts (auch im Lichte neuer Rechtsprechung) oder einer Veränderung unserer Verarbeitungstätigkeiten geschehen.

Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die in Ihrem Endgerät (z. B. Computer, Smartphone oder Tablet) gespeichert werden. Durch ein Cookie erhält die Stelle, die das Cookie gesetzt hat, bestimmte Informationen, die je nach Cookie sehr unterschiedlich sein können. So ermöglichen bestimmte Cookies nur bestimmte Funktionen einer bestimmten Website, während andere Cookies eine Analyse des Surfverhaltens des Nutzers über eine bestimmte Website hinaus für wirtschaftliche oder auch politische Zwecke ermöglicht.

Der Einsatz von Cookies und ähnlichen Technologien (z. B. Social Plugins) setzt die Einwilligung des Nutzers voraus, es sei denn es handelt sich lediglich um so genannte „technische Cookies“. Als technische Cookies werden jene Cookies bezeichnet, die entweder (a) den alleinigen Zweck verfolgen, die Übertragung einer Nachricht über ein elektronisches Kommunikationsnetz durchzuführen, oder (b) unbedingt erforderlich sind, damit der Anbieter eines Dienstes der Informationsgesellschaft (z. B. ein Webshop-Betreiber) einen vom Nutzer gewünschten Dienst (z. B. eine Warenkorbfunktion) zur Verfügung stellen kann.

Welche Cookies werden eingesetzt?

Wir setzen auf unserer Website (www.bergila.com) folgende Cookies:

Technische Cookies
Die Site verwendet ausschließlich „technische” Cookies, wie Navigations- oder Browsercookies, Funktionscookies und analytische Cookies.

  • Navigations- oder Browsercookies
    Es werden Navigations- oder Browsercookies gesetzt. Diese garantieren die normale Navigation und Nutzung der Website, d.h., die Navigation innerhalb der Site wird dadurch funktioneller und optimiert.
  • Funktionscookies
    Außerdem werden sog. Funktionscookies platziert. Diese sind unbedingt erforderlich, damit die vom Nutzer ausdrücklich geforderten Dienstleistungen erbracht werden können.
  • Analytische Cookies
    Schließlich sind analytische Cookies vorgesehen, die ausschließlich vom Websitebetreiber verwendet werden und zur Sammlung von aggregierten und anonymen Informationen über die Zahl der Besucher und die von ihnen besuchten Seiten dienen.

Drittanbieter-Cookies 

Für die Drittanbieter-Cookies: von Google Analytics kann der Nutzer das Informationsschreiben und die Aufforderung zur Erteilung der Zustimmung unter folgenden Links überprüfen: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245

  • Cookies zur Analyse von Dienstleistungen von Drittanbietern
    Diese Cookies dienen dazu, Informationen über die Nutzung der Website durch anonyme Nutzer zu sammeln: aufgerufene Seiten, Verweildauer auf der Site, Herkunft der Websitebesucher, geographische Herkunft, Alter, Geschlecht und Präferenzen für gezielte Marketing-Kampagnen. Diese Cookies werden von Domains von Drittanbietern außerhalb der Website gesendet.
  • Cookies zur Ergänzung von Produkten und Software-Funktionen von Drittanbietern
    Diese Cookies ergänzen Funktionen, die von Dritten innerhalb der Website entwickelt wurden, wie z.B. Ikonen und Präferenzen, die in den Social Networks angegeben wurden, um den Inhalt einer Website zu teilen oder Softwaredienstleistungen von Drittanbietern zu benutzen (wie Software, um benutzerdefinierte Karten zu erstellen oder weitere Software, die zusätzliche Dienste anbieten). Diese Cookies werden von Domains von Drittanbietern und von Partner-Sites gesendet, die ihre Funktionen innerhalb der Website anbieten.
  • Profilierungs-Cookies
    Dabei handelt es sich um Cookies, die von Drittanbietern über die Website gesendet werden und mit denen Benutzerprofile ausgearbeitet werden, im Hinblick auf die anschließende Übermittlung von benutzerspezifischen Werbebotschaften seitens derselben Drittanbieter.

Wie können Cookies blockiert oder gelöscht werden?

Sie können Cookies in den Einstellungen Ihres Browsers präventiv blockieren oder bereits gesetzte Cookies nachträglich löschen. Das Blockieren insbesondere technischer Cookies kann jedoch die Funktionalität unserer Website beeinträchtigen.

Über die folgenden Links können Sie sich über die Möglichkeiten, auf Cookies einzuwirken, bei ausgewählten Browsern näher informieren:

Wenn Sie einen Browser verwenden, der hier nicht aufgeführt ist, können Sie weitere Informationen voraussichtlich auf der Website Ihres Browsers finden.

 

Stand: August 2020